Brothers From Different Mothers

Dailey & Vincent

Brothers From Different Mothers
  • CAT # 11661-0617-2

    1. Head Hung Down 2:56
    2. You Oughta Be Here With Me 2:22
    3. Your Love Is Like A Flower 3:26
    4. When I've Traveled My Last Mile 2:49
    5. Years Ago 2:34
    6. There Is You 2:24
    7. Girl In The Valley 2:45
    8. Please Don't Let Our Sweet Love Die 3:44
    9. Oh Ye Must Be Born Again 2:25
    10. Winter's Come and Gone 2:16
    11. When I Reach That Home Up There 2:48
    12. On The Other Side 4:31

Click here to purchase this album on

Jamie Dailey and Darrin Vincent became the most heralded new act in bluegrass as their debut album Dailey & Vincent and busy tour schedule introduced them to wildly appreciative audiences. The group won seven awards for that album at the 2008 International Bluegrass Music Awards Show, including Album of the Year. Brothers from Different Mothers presents the band at a level of synergy that only comes from constant live performing. It exudes the enthusiasm of a venture still fresh for all its participants. Jamie Dailey and Darrin Vincent have been bluegrass musicians throughout their careers, and never depart from that core sensibility on Brothers from Different Mothers But, like the earliest icons, they also push the bluegrass envelope. Best of all, they've found the closest thing to brotherhood - a true musical partnership.

Find out more about Dailey & Vincent


Dailey & Vincent Get Back To Their Roots On Brothers Of The Highway; Award-Winning Bluegrass Band’s New Set To Bow On Rounder. More
Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.comDailey & Vincent , unprecedented winners of seven IBMA awards in 2008, including Gospel… More
Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.comThe most eagerly-anticipated bluegrass debut in recent memory, Dailey & Vincent… More