New Again

Chris Connor

New Again
  • CAT # CCD-14038-2

    1. Dearly Beloved 2:38
    2. Down In Brazil 4:11
    3. I Never Meant To Hurt You 3:46
    4. Love Locked Out 3:36
    5. Cheek To Cheek/that Face/it Only Happens When I Dance With You
    6. Mad About The Boy 6:33
    7. Antonio's Song 4:17
    8. I Wish I'd Met You 4:32
    9. My Foolish Heart 4:56
    10. Saturday Night/little White Lies/i Wish I Didn't Love You So/i've Heard That Song Before/everything

with Michael Abene, Richard Rodney Bennett, Claudio Roditi, Bill Kirchner, Dave Valentin, Michael Moore, Buddy Williams, Sammy Figueroa

Recorded August 17-19, 1987.

Find out more about Chris Connor


with Michael Abene, Richard Rodney Bennett, Paquito D'Rivera, Claudio Roditi, Rufus Reid, Akira Tana Recorded August 5-6… More