Boney James

Shine CCD 30049 2
  • CAT # CCD-30049-25

    1. Shine 4:23
    2. The Total Experience 4:00
    3. Aquas De Marco (Waters of March) 4:01
    4. Let It Go 4:01
    5. In The Rain 5:01
    6. Gonna Get It 3:56
    7. Breathe 4:00
    8. Love Song 4:51
    9. Hypnotic 4:13
    10. The Way She Walks 4:01
    11. Dedication 4:45
    12. Soft 3:37

The latest release from famed sax player Boney James features guest musicians George Duke and George Benson, as well as guest vocalists Esthero, Faith Evans, Philip Bailey, Dwele & Ann Nesby. Produced By Boney James, Shine is the perfect soundtrack for a sensual evening whether it's out on a Saturday night, or by the fire with a loved one.

Find out more about Boney James


Three-time GRAMMY nominee Boney James has returned to former label Concord Records with a dynamic, genre-busting album The Beat. James' new… More
Concord Records presents Send One Your Love, a 10-track album of seductive love songs from sax icon Boney James. Just in time for Valentine's… More
Following the extraordinary multi-genre success of his 2006 Concord Records debut Shine, saxophonist and urban jazz icon Boney James is giving his… More