Cookin' On All Burners

The Tal Farlow Quartet

Cookin On All Burners
  • CAT # CCD-4204-25

    1. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 3:29
    2. If I Should Lose You 5:00
    3. I Wished On The Moon 5:23
    4. I've Got The World On A String 6:23
    5. Love Letters 3:58
    6. Why Shouldn't I 3:09
    7. Lullaby Of The Leaves 5:04
    8. Just Friends 3:49
    9. I Thought About You 4:21

Find out more about The Tal Farlow Quartet


A guitarist’s guitarist, Tal Farlow influenced a whole generation of younger players with his sublime combination of virtuosic bebop lines… More