Delirium Tremolos

Ray Wylie Hubbard

Delirium Tremolos
  • CAT # 11671-1244-2

    1. The Beauty Way 3:30
    2. Rock and Roll Gypsies 3:46
    3. Dallas After Midnight 4:42
    4. Torn in Two 4:05
    5. Drivin' Wheel 6:45
    6. This Mornin' I Am Born Again 3:00
    7. Dust of the Chase 5:06
    8. Roll and I Tumble 2:51
    9. Cooler-N-Hell 3:31
    10. Choctaw Bingo 8:20

Click here to purchase this album on

Texas troubadour Ray Wylie Hubbard offers originals and interpretations of writers such as Eliza Gilkyson, Roger Tillison, James McMurtry, Woody Guthrie and Slaid Cleaves. Out of many voices, he's crafted an album uniquely his own. Tearing down the road, fending off sin or welcoming it into the living room, shaking off the blues and seeking salvation wherever he can find it, Hubbard understands what he calls 'the head of the rock 'n' roll gypsies,' and no matter who wrote the tale, he knows how to bring it to life with a deep-focus emotional honesty that hits the heart dead center.

Find out more about Ray Wylie Hubbard


Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.comFeel like playing in the dirt? Ray Wylie Hubbard is widely respected as one of the… More