• CAT # 01143-1035-2

    1. Six O'clock News 4:34
    2. One More Song the Radio Won't Like 4:23
    3. Hockey Skates 4:26
    4. The Lone Wolf 4:52
    5. 12 Bellevue 3:41
    6. Mercury 3:29
    7. Westby 2:25
    8. Maria 3:43
    9. National Steel 4:50
    10. Sweet Lil' Duck 4:28

Click here to purchase this album on

Charmingly feisty one minute and disarmingly sincere the next, she writes songs that grab you with their hooks and then reveal hidden depths. If you love smart songwriters who can't easily be pinned down, Kathleen Edwards is after your heart.'
-Brett Milano, Boston Phoenix

'Marry the aching, lovely beauty of Lucinda Williams and the in-the-zone intensity of Neil Young w/ Crazy Horse and you'll get a feel for the greatness this record reaches for and delivers.'
-Bruce Warren, Program Director, WXPN/Philadelphia

'Definitely one of the best records I've heard this year.'
-Peter Blackstock, Co-Editor, NO DEPRESSION

'An honest, penetrating voice offering open images in beautiful detail.'
-Richard Buckner

Find out more about Kathleen Edwards


Kathleen Edwards' 'Voyageur' is the acclaimed Canadian singer-songwriter's fourth album, and her first since 'Asking for Flowers' (2008). Produced… More
Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.comKathleen Edwards' Asking for Flowers is her first new album in three years… More