Feels Good

Glenn Jones

Feels Good
  • CAT # PKD-8512-25

    1. Dreams Do Come True 4:44
    2. Every Time 4:29
    3. Feels Good 4:15
    4. All That You Need 4:47
    5. I Wonder Why 4:34
    6. Girl In The Corner 3:58
    7. I'll Always Be Here 1:47
    8. Has Anybody? 4:21
    9. From Now On 4:03
    10. When Love Breaks U Down 3:46
    11. In Your Eyes 4:03
    12. You Should've Stayed Here 4:01

Soulful, sophisticated and sensuous best describes the new album, Feels Good by Glenn Jones. Through every song he writes and every note he sings, Glenn Jones creates evocative, stirring music that touches the heart and graces the soul. A deep sense of artistry envelopes this all-new collection of songs featuring the hit duet, "From Now On," with Regina Belle. Check out the new album by Glenn Jones...it definitely Feels Good.

Find out more about Glenn Jones