Girl Authority

Girl Authority

Girl Authority
  • CAT # 01143-1088-2

    1. Hollaback Girl 3:21
    2. Hit Me With Your Best Shot 2:59
    3. Material Girl 3:51
    4. Pon de Replay 3:39
    5. Beautiful 3:59
    6. Don't Worry 'Bout a Thing 3:35
    7. Dancing Queen 3:37
    8. Get the Party Started 3:12
    9. Shop Around 3:19
    10. I Love Rock n Roll 2:53
    11. Karma 4:17
    12. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun 3:35
    13. Leave (Get Out) 4:03
    14. Breakaway 3:56
    15. We Got the Beat 2:36

Click here to purchase this album on

Do you like to hang out with your best friends? Sing? Dance? Giggle? Whisper secrets? Have fun all day long? Then come on in, because we're girls just like you!

Blessed with strong voices and engaging personalities, the girls' love for music, fun and friendship shines through on their debut album. An energetic and tightly knit unit, the girls perform group songs on the record with verve and the occasional collective giggle. Each member of Girl Authority also has her own distinct personality and sings a solo track in her unique style. Country Girl loves country music; Party Girl is always up for a good time; Rock-n-Roll Girl has a fun-loving wild side; Urban Girl adores city life; Preppy Girl is a cute schoolgirl; Boho Girl has all-natural flair; Glamour Girl is a young sophisticate; Fashion Girl is crazy for clothes; and All-Star Girl loves sports. From Urban Girl's soulful rendition of Christina Aguilera's 'Beautiful' to Country Girl's twangy version of She-Daisy's 'Don't Worry 'Bout a Thing' to Preppy Girl's sassy re-do of the Smokey Robinson classic 'Shop Around,' Girl Authority has a girl - and a song - for every kind of tween!

Find out more about Girl Authority


Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.comBuckle up and get ready for the ride of your life as nine bubbly girls sing their way… More