Greatest Hits Live

The Dramatics

Greatest Hits Live
  • CAT # SCD-7502-25

    1. Dramatic Theme 1:29
    2. Treat Me Like A Man 2:11
    3. Just Shopping (not Buying Anything) 2:52
    4. Hey You! Get Off My Mountain 3:28
    5. In The Rain 3:24
    6. Fell For You 3:15
    7. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get 3:32
    8. I Can't Get Over You 2:14
    9. Beware Of The Man(With The Candy In His Hand)/The Devil Is Dope
    10. Shake It Well 2:30
    11. I Cried All The Way Home / Ocean Of Thoughts… / My Ship Won't Sail… / (I'm Going By)…/ And I Panicke 10:28
    12. Thank You For Your Love 4:25
    13. Fall In Love Lady Love 3:34
    14. Doggy Dog World 3:20
    15. Me And Mrs. Jones 4:50
    16. You're Fooling You 1:32
    17. Door To Your Heart 2:00
    18. Be My Girl 2:14
    19. Be My Girl segue (mis-labeled as Stand Up Clap Your Hands) 7:04
    20. Get Up And Get Down 3:10

Recorded at the Palace Theater, New Haven, CT; June 8, 2001.

Find out more about The Dramatics


Producer Kevin "Slow Jammin'" James has brought together a collection of the ultimate slow jams from American soul group The Dramatics… More
The Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get reissue contains no fewer than nine bonus tracks including charting hits “Fell for You” and “Hey… More
A career-spanning collection of 18 greatest hits including rare photographs and notes by Rob Bowman. More
In the 1960s, Stax Records was best known for raw southern soul that rejected the type of sleekness and pop sensibilities favored by the northern… More