Hey Duke
  • CAT # MCD-9320-2

    1. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
    2. Prelude To A Kiss
    3. Mood Indigo
    4. Come Sunday
    5. Satin Doll
    6. Song For Edward
    7. Cotton Tail
    8. In A Sentimental Mood

with Lew Soloff, Ryan Kisor, Joe Shepley, Scott Wendholt, Jim Pugh, Larry Farrell, Birch Johnson, David Taylor, Fred Griffen, John Clark, Chris Comer, Tony Price, Chris Hunter, Aaron Heick, Lawrence Feldman, Roger Rosenberg, Chip Jackson, Terry Silverlight, Christine Sperry

Recorded July 28 and 29, 1999.

Find out more about David Matthews And The Manhattan Jazz Orchestra