Jack Teagarden's Big Eight! / Pee Wee Russell's Rhythmakers

Jack Teagarden And Pee Wee Russell

Jack Teagardens Big Eight Pee Wee Russells Rhythma
  • CAT # OJCCD-1708-2

    1. Shine 3:52
    2. St. James Infirmary 4:12
    3. The World Is Waiting For The 4:06
    4. Big Eight Blues 4:12
    5. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home 2:24
    6. Dinah 2:36
    7. Zutty's Hootie Blues (Horn Of Plenty) 3:01
    8. There'll Be Some Changes Made 3:04
    9. I Found A New Baby 2:14
    10. Everybody Loves My Baby 2:22

with Barney Bigard, Wellman Braud, Brick Fleagle, Al Gold, Freddy Green, James P. Johnson, Max Kaminsky, Billy Kyle, Pee Wee Russell, Zutty Singleton, Rex Stewart, Billy Taylor, Jack Teagarden, Dave Tough, Ben Webster, Dicky Wells

Recorded August 31, 1938 & December 15, 1940.

Find out more about Jack Teagarden And Pee Wee Russell