Jump Blues Classics: Essential Recordings

Roomful Of Blues

Jump Blues Classics Essential Recordings
  • CAT # 11661-2212-2

    1. Lillie Mae 3:09
    2. Lost Mind 4:06
    3. Danger Zone 5:34
    4. I Tried 3:52
    5. Smack Dab in the Middle 3:24
    6. I Smell Trouble 6:28
    7. The Comeback 5:31
    8. Blind Love 4:02
    9. I'm Just Your Fool 4:01
    10. Mister Dollar 3:22

Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.com

R&B little big band Roomful of Blues has been one of the most enduring institutions in American music, and a showcase for some of the best blues talent in the world. On this collection, Roomful showcases a repertoire that perhaps no other band can play so well: the classic, horn-driven R&B of the 1950s. These swinging, in-the-pocket performances are the essence of Roomful’s jump blues sound.

Find out more about Roomful Of Blues