Ladies' Choice

Paul Taylor

Ladies Choice
  • CAT # PKD-30223-25

    1. Ladies' Choice 4:56
    2. I Want To Be Loved (By You) 4:52
    3. Here We Go 4:35
    4. How Did You Know 4:07
    5. Streamline 4:35
    6. Long Distance Relationship 4:30
    7. Summer's End 3:45
    8. A Love Of Your Own 5:09
    9. Open Your Eyes 4:43
    10. Overdrive 4:00
    11. Point Of View 4:01

As one of smooth jazz’s most exciting icons, Paul Taylor has helped define the soul of the genre. With Ladies Choice, he celebrates his urban/soul jazz roots with infectious medodies and collaborations with vocalists Regina Belle, LaToya London and Terry Dexter.

Find out more about Paul Taylor


Peak Records proudly presents the new album from Paul Taylor, "Burnin'" More
Paul Taylor is enjoying the Nightlife on his new collection of sensuous and sultry songs. This new offering by the charismatic saxman… More
Paul Taylor is Steppin' Out on a new collection of funky, sensuous and sultry songs. Produced by Rex Rideout and Barry Eastmond, this… More
Sensuous, sultry and seductive are only a few words that describe the innovative sax styling of Paul Taylor on his new album Hypnotic. This… More