Last Call At The Blue Note

Oscar Peterson Trio

Last Call At The Blue Note
  • Release Date: 01 Aug 1992
  • Label: TELARC
  • Genre: JAZZ
  • CAT # 83314-25

    1. Jim 7:14
    2. Yours Is My Heart Alone 11:42
    3. Medley: It Never Entered My Mind / Body and Soul 9:16
    4. Wheatland 8:52
    5. Medley: Our Waltz / Adagio / Bach's Blues 9:58
    6. March Past 7:34
    7. Blues Etude 7:34

Find out more about Oscar Peterson Trio


Oscar Peterson and his six-piece combo are all business on Peterson's 1995 Christmas recording, extolling the virtues of Peterson's intelligent… More


The Telarc release: The Legendary Oscar Peterson Trio: Live at the Blue Note, is a historic collection of jazz pianist Oscar Peterson’s most… More
The group that Oscar Peterson led between 1953-58 with guitarist Herb Ellis and bassist Ray Brown was one of the great piano trios of all time. It… More
Sorry, but no detailed description of this release is currently available. Please click more info for this product’s tracklisting, and other information on this title currently online.
GRAMMY Award Winner for Best Jazz Instrumental Performance, Group More
Winner of Two Grammy Awards for Best Jazz Instrumental Performance, Soloist and Best Jazz Instrumental Performance, Group. The evenings at New… More
with Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen, Terry Clark Recorded July 16, 1981. More
In 1973, Oscar Peterson formed a new trio. This was its first recording, and it left no doubt that bassist Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen… More