Late Night At The Cafe Carlyle

Bobby Short

Late Night At The Cafe Carlyle
  • Release Date: 01 Mar 1992
  • Label: TELARC
  • Genre: JAZZ
  • CAT # 83311-25

    1. Do I Hear You Saying I Love You? 2:21
    2. Tea For Two 4:28
    3. Night and Day 2:04
    4. Too Marvelous For Words 3:00
    5. Love Is Here To Stay 3:14
    6. Drop Me Off In Harlem 2:55
    7. Body and Soul 4:09
    8. I Can't Give You Anything But Love 4:33
    9. I Can Dream, Can't I? 2:59
    10. I Get A Kick Out Of You 3:37
    11. Satin Doll 5:38
    12. Street of Dreams 3:14
    13. The Nearness of You 3:25
    14. Paradise 2:20
    15. Easy To Love 2:21
    16. After You, Who? 2:36
    17. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye 3:19

Find out more about Bobby Short


Telarc presents the world-class cabaret artist with his big band bringing new magic˜and meaning˜to the classic love songs of Cole… More
A great introduction to the nation's most celebrated cabaret singer, Bobby Short. 16 songs specially compiled from Bobby's first four Telarc… More
Bobby Short is showcased in a thrilling anniversary collection, celebrating the New York night spot he's made his own. In swinging arrangements of… More
On his third Telarc Jazz album, Songs of New York, America's renowned male cabaret vocalist-pianist Bobby Short delivers a spectacular… More
Sorry, but no detailed description of this release is currently available. Please click more info for this product’s tracklisting, and other information on this title currently online.