"Let 'er Go, Boys!"

Michael Cleveland

Let er Go Boys
  • CAT # 11661-0561-2

    1. Old Brown County Barn 2:43
    2. Night 2:45
    3. Bright and Early 3:49
    4. Old Man and His Fiddle 4:40
    5. Durham's Reel 1:45
    6. Montana Cowboy 2:38
    7. Dark as the Night, Blue as the Day 3:49
    8. Sugar in the Gourd 2:33
    9. Stone's Rag 2:43
    10. Hello City Limits 3:11
    11. Hopelessly in Love 4:15
    12. The Old Mountaineer 4:28
    13. Flower Blooming in the Wildwood 3:14
    14. Old Joe 1:59
    15. Sugar Tree Stomp 3:33
    16. Miller's Cave 3:01
    17. Cacklin' Hen 3:01

Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.com

Seventeen fiery new tracks from four-time IBMA Fiddle Player of the Year Michael Cleveland, featuring special guests Vince Gill, Del McCoury, Dan Tyminski, Larry Sparks, Tim O'Brien, Jeff White, Audie Blaylock, Jesse Brock, Jason Moore, Charlie Cushman, Rob Ickes, Jens Kruger, and many more.
'Mike Cleveland's fiddle burns hot as a branding iron. He's the real thing and that's hard to find these days. Buy this CD.' -Tim O'Brien
'Michael Cleveland's fiddle playing makes you want to get up out of your seat. His solos are thoughtful and dynamic. A true pro.' -Dan Tyminski

Find out more about Michael Cleveland