Live At The Blue Note

Stephane Grappelli

Live At The Blue Note 83397
  • Release Date: 01 Mar 1996
  • Label: TELARC
  • Genre: JAZZ
  • CAT # 83397-25

    1. All God's Chillun Got Rhythm 3:15
    2. Night and Day 4:29
    3. I Get A Kick Out Of You 3:23
    4. It's You or No One 3:58
    5. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart 3:26
    6. Honeysuckle Rose 4:35
    7. Medley: 'S Wonderful / Someone To Watch Over Me / I Got Rhythm 7:06
    8. Nuages 6:19
    9. Daphne 2:20
    10. Blue Moon 3:54
    11. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans 5:11
    12. Lady Be Good 2:59
    13. Medley: I'm Thru With Love / I'll Never Be The Same / I Can't Give You Anything But Love 6:49
    14. Sweet Georgia Brown 4:43

Stephane Grappelli Live at the Blue Note with Bucky Pizzarelli, John Pizzarelli and Jon Burr

Find out more about Stephane Grappelli


This set celebrates the legendary Blue Note jazz club with classic performances from three of the biggest names in jazz. This set includes: Lionel… More


A jazz violin pioneer and one of the greatest jazz violinists of all time, Stephane Grappelli epitomized the art of swing jazz violin throughout… More