Live At The Fillmore


Live At The Fillmore
  • CAT # CCD2-2298-25

    DISC ONE  
    1. Dos Cosas Ciertas 3:50
    2. Believe 6:40
    3. (Who Discovered) America? 4:12
    4. Eva 5:00
    5. Saturday Night 4:17
    6. Cuando Canto 5:15
    7. Chango 4:47
    8. Love And Hope 4:58
    9. Como Ves 2:46
    10. La Misma Cancion 7:55
    DISC TWO  
    1. Intro 2:57
    2. Dos Cosas Ciertas 3:03
    3. Believe 6:52
    4. (Who Discovered) America? 4:14
    5. Street Signs 4:33
    6. Elevation; Coming Up Part 2 7:58
    7. Cumbia De Los Muertos 7:56
    8. Saturday Night 4:21
    9. Cuando Canto 6:14
    10. Esa Morena 6:01
    11. Love And Hope 4:24
    12. Dejame En Paz 4:12
    13. La Misma Cancion 4:38
    14. End Samba 8:23

Whenever and wherever the funky, multicultural Ozomatli plays, it’s a party. Such was especially the case in their electrifying live performance at San Francisco’s legendary The Fillmore. Fortunately—for the current as well as the future legions of Ozo fans—both the audio and video of this awe-inspiring concert was recorded. Featuring one Ozo hit after another, everyone’s invited to join in the celebration with this two-disc (CD and DVD) release capturing the tireless, Grammy Award-winning Ozomalti in full fiesta mode.

Find out more about Ozomatli


Combine equal parts Latin, hip-hop and worldbeat, stir in some catchy pop hooks and engaging lyrics, sprinkle with funky horns and exotic world… More
Hot on the heels of winning the Billboard® Latin Rock/Alternative Album of the Year award for their limited edition EP, Coming… More
The powerful force of multiculti musical influences colliding with a passionate collective social consciousness have made Ozomatli one of the most… More