Love Makes The Changes

Freddy Cole

Love Makes The Changes
  • CAT # FCD-9681-25

    1. Love Makes The Changes 5:33
    2. On My Way To You 5:57
    3. Wonder Why 5:30
    4. The Right To Love 5:40
    5. Alone With My Thoughts Of You 6:18
    6. A Sinner Kissed An Angel 4:34
    7. Brother, Where Are You? 5:41
    8. Do You Know Why? 3:59
    9. Just The Way You Are 6:07
    10. Like A Quiet Storm 6:02

with Grover Washington, Jr., Eric Alexander, Cedar Walton, Hiram Bullock, George Mraz, David Williams, Will Lee, Ben Riley, Kenny Washington

Recorded January 6 and 7, 1998.

Find out more about Freddy Cole


Singer Freddy Cole gets romantic on In the Name of Love, an exciting new album of contemporary pop material. More
Freddy Cole, one of our greatest living jazz singers, is renowned for skillful interpretations that swing and satisfy. On Rio de Janeiro… More
"…the most maturely expressive male jazz singer of his generation, if not the best alive." —David Hajdu, The New York… More
with Mike Renzi, George Mraz, Grady Tate, Joe Locke, Lew Soloff, Lou Marini, Grover Washington, Jr., Cedar Walton, Cyrus Chestnut, Kenny… More
with Steve Berrios, Lionel Cole, Antonio Hart, Tom Hubbard, Yoron Israel, Javon Jackson, Russ Kunkel, Joe Locke, Mel Martin, Tom McIntosh, George… More
with Cyrus Chestnut, Joe Locke, Joe Ford, George Mraz, Steve Berrios, Tom Hubbard, Yoron Israel, Frank Perowsky Recorded… More
"One of my very favorite singers" – Milt Jackson. "His talent and music are like a fine, rare wine." – Benny… More