Love You Madly

Carol Sloane

Love You Madly MP3
  • CAT # CCD-14049-25

    1. Love You Madly 3:35
    2. I Could Have Told You 5:16
    3. Gentleman Friend 3:58
    4. For All We Know 4:56
    5. While We're Young 3:13
    6. Norwegian Wood 3:21
    7. That Ole Devil Called Love 4:51
    8. I'm Glad There Is You 5:42
    9. I Wish I'd Met You 4:34
    10. Someday You'll Be Sorry 3:40
    11. Inside A Silent Tear 3:34
    12. Getting Some Fun Out Of Life 2:56
    13. My Foolish Heart 4:01

with Art Farmer, Clifford Jordan, Kenny Barron, Richard Rodney Bennett, Kenny Burrell, Rufus Reid, Akira Tana

Recorded October 6, 7, & 28, 1988.

Find out more about Carol Sloane


“Carol Sloane has been part of the jazz scene since the late 1950s and she continues to grow in depth, passion and musicality as the years… More
Sorry, but no detailed description of this release is currently available. Please click more info for this product’s tracklisting, and other information on this title currently online.
Like most of her albums, Sweet and Slow owes a debt to Carmen McRae, Carol’s greatest inspiration. “As much as I adored Ella and… More
with Phil Woods, Mike Renzi, Rufus Reid, Grady Tate Recorded May 24-25, 1990. More