Phil Perry

Magic MP3
  • CAT # PKD-8504-25

    1. Magic 4:54
    2. Spirit Of Love 4:12
    3. Living For The Love Of You 4:08
    4. Keep Reminding Me 4:19
    5. Groove With You 4:24
    6. I Can't Wait ('Til Morning Comes) 4:11
    7. More Of Your Sweet Love 4:00
    8. All Of My Days 3:47
    9. You'll Never Know 4:34
    10. Perfect Island Night 5:03
    11. In The Morning (Father's Lullaby) 4:57

Heart of the Man... Pure Pleasure... One Heart, One Love... My Book of Love... The titles of Phil Perry's four previous solo recordings from 1991 through 1999 say it all about the amazing commitment to romance that defines the singer and his music. When he says, "Love's the only thing that stands the test of time," he's not simply explaining why his focus has always been love songs; his solo artistry is living testament to that truth. Perry's Peak Records debut, via the label's new association with Concord Records, "Magic takes the flowing passion to new levels while showcasing more than ever his development as a songwriter. Long one of adult contemporary music's great vocal interpreters, Perry co-wrote nine of the eleven songs on Magic, collaborating with renowned composer/ producers like Barry J. Eastmond, Peak Records co-owner Russ Freeman, Chris Davis, and Lee Ritenour.

Find out more about Phil Perry