Mighty Real: Greatest Dance Hits


Mighty Real Greatest Dance Hits LP FAN 34498 01
  • CAT # FAN-34498-01

    DISC ONE  
    1. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) [Ralphi’s Mighty Dub Mix] 7:37
    2. Dance (Disco Heat) 8:21
    DISC ONE  
    1. Stars 10:28
    2. Can't Stop Dancing 7:44
    3. Changes 3:11
    DISC TWO  
    1. Over And Over 9:31
    2. I Need Somebody To Love Tonight 6:49
    3. I Need You 4:35
    DISC TWO  
    1. Sell My Soul 5:55
    2. Body Strong 8:40
    3. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) 6:15

A quarter of a century after his passing, Sylvester will make a fabulous debut back into a prolific time in the LGBT community just the way he would have liked it through dance music. This 11-track release, available on CD and on double pink vinyl, will feature a number of original Sylvester 12 as well as the brand new remix of the iconic You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) by Grammy-nominated remixer and DJ, Ralphi Rosario (Rihanna, Mariah Carey, Beyonce, Madonna, etc.).

Find out more about Sylvester


Twenty-five years after his untimely death, the iconic legacy of Sylvester, the "Queen of Disco," will be resurrected with Mighty… More
Sylvester's musical gifts were mostly as overlooked as his image was splashy--and his story fascinating. Born in 1947 into an upper-middle class… More
with Eric Robinson, Michael Finden, Patrick Cowley, Tip Wirrick, Bob Kingston, Kelvin Dixon, David Frazier, Gus Anthony Flores, Two Tons o' Fun… More
with Patrick Cowley, Gregg Crockett, Michael Finden; Hodges, James & Smith; Bob Kingson, Mel Martin, Eric Robinson, Jeanie Tracy, Two Tons o'… More