• CAT # SCD-9011-25

    1. No Man's Land 4:58
    2. Clean-up Crew 1:07
    3. Do A Little Dirty Work 5:49
    4. I Miss You (Like I Miss The Sun) 4:54
    5. One Less Worry 4:12
    6. Three Feet Back 5:31
    7. Bullet Train Blues 4:53
    8. Hell To Pay 4:35
    9. Alone On My Own Little Island 4:53
    10. For Crying Out Loud 3:03
    11. Klaghorn 6:29
    12. Spring Rounds 2:36
    13. Spring Rounds Squared 3:00
    14. Pay Dirt 4:14
    15. Fudgesicle 1:04

Niacin, a B-3 fortified 'super trio' composed of star bassist Billy Sheehan (David Lee Roth, Mr. Big), funky Hammond B-3 organist/keyboardist John Novello (Manhattan Transfer, Donna Summer, Taste Of Honey) and world renowned drummer Dennis Chambers (Funkadelic/Parliament, Brecker Brothers, David Sanborn, John McGlaughlin) arrived with their driving, hard-edged, self-titled debut recording. This unique power trio combines three world class musicians sharing a common sonic vision. The result is a new potent brew of sophisticated rockin' jazzy, funky music-modem, yet firmly grounded in the vintage organic tones of the early seventies. FEATURING: Billy Sheehan - Bass John Novello - Hammond Dennis Chambers - Drums

Find out more about Niacin


Sorry, but no detailed description of this release is currently available. Please click more info for this product’s tracklisting, and other information on this title currently online.