Lee Ritenour

Overtime MP3
  • CAT # PKD-8531-25

    1. Boss City 5:49
    2. Blue In Green 9:15
    3. Ocean Ave. 4:03
    4. She Walks The Earth 5:01
    5. Sugarloaf Express 5:14
    6. Possibilities 4:39
    7. Papa Was A Rolling Stone 6:53
    8. Morning Glory 5:44
    9. Captain Fingers 7:29
    10. P.A.L.S. 3:47
    11. Night Rhythms 5:57
    12. Lil' Bumpin' 5:00
    13. Is It You 4:03
    14. Captain Caribe (Bonus Track)

OverTime is one of Ritenour’s most ambitious projects to date. This ALL NEWLY RECORDED CD captures the music from his entire career starting with the ‘70s and continuing through to the present, amazingly displaying the immense versatility of this great guitarist. Features an amazing array of guest artists, including CHRIS BOTTI, DAVE BRUSIN, ERIC MARIENTHAL, KENYA HATHAWAY and more! Includes the NEW SONG, “Possibilities,” featuring a great vocal by the wonderful Kenya Hathaway.

Find out more about Lee Ritenour


Ritenour Embarks on Innovative Musical Journey with All-Star Rhythm Sections Including Chick Corea, George Duke, Stanley Clarke, Dave Grusin… More
George Benson, BB King , Steve Lukather, Slash, John Scofield, Vince Gill, Keb’Mo, Robert Cray and Joe Bonamassa among 20 world class guest… More
Smoke n’ Mirrors, the latest release from famed guitarist Lee Ritenour (a.k.a. Captain Fingers), features a progressive, innovative mix of… More