Stay With Me

Norman Brown

Stay With Me
  • CAT # PKD-30218-25

    1. Let's Take A Ride 4:59
    2. You Keep Lifting Me Higher 4:18
    3. Pop's Cool Groove 4:24
    4. It Ain't Over BWB 4:37
    5. So In Love 5:58
    6. Stay With Me 3:32
    7. Soul Dance 4:14
    8. Every Little Thing 4:43
    9. A Quiet Place 3:49
    10. I Need You 4:49

Famed guitarist/vocalist Norman Brown presents his Peak Records debut, "Stay With Me," where he seamlessly blends pop, R&B and jazz to once again prove himself as one of today’s preeminent figures in contemporary music. Features special guests Brian McKnight, Kirk Whalum, Rick Braun, and Paul Brown.

Find out more about Norman Brown


Peak Records is proud to present the new release for multi-talented Grammy® winning contemporary urban/jazz guitarist Norman Brown's "Sending My… More