Ram LP HRM 33451 01
  • CAT # HRM-33451-01

    DISC ONE  
    1. Too Many People 4:10
    2. 3 Legs 2:48
    3. Ram On 2:30
    4. Dear Boy 2:14
    5. Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey 4:55
    6. Smile Away 3:53
    DISC ONE  
    1. Heart Of The Country 2:23
    2. Monkberry Moon Delight 5:24
    3. Eat At Home 3:22
    4. Long Haired Lady 6:05
    5. Ram On
    6. The Back Seat Of My Car 4:29
    DISC TWO  
    1. Another Day 3:42
    2. Oh Woman, Oh Why 4:35
    3. Little Woman Love 2:08
    4. A Love For You (John Kelly Mix) 4:08
    5. Hey Diddle (Dixon Van Winkle Mix) 3:49
    DISC TWO  
    1. Great Cock And Seagull Race (Dixon Van Winkle Mix) 2:35
    2. Rode All Night 8:44
    3. Sunshine Sometime (Earliest Mix) 3:20

"Ladies and gentlemen, this is an album from a long, long time ago, when the world was different. This is an album that is part of my history - it goes back to the wee hills of Scotland where it was formed. It's an album called RAM. It reminds me of my hippie days and the free attitude with which was created. I hope you're going to like it, because I do!"

This special LP edition is a 2 disc 180gm gatefold vinyl. LP 1 contains the re-mastered album; LP 2 is a bonus audio disc. Also contains a free digital download card for all 20 tracks.

Following the successful recent reissues of McCartney, McCartney II, and this year s Grammy winner for Best Historical Album Band on the Run, RAM is the latest addition to the Paul McCartney Archive Collection and the most anticipated, and ambitious, yet! Available in a variety of different configurations, McCartney has personally overseen every aspect of this project, and the results are spectacular.

RAM, originally released in 1971, is the only album to be credited to both Paul and Linda McCartney and has gone down in music history as one of the most revered in McCartney's catalog.

Visit http://store.paulmccartney.com/ram/ for more versions of the release.

Find out more about Paul & Linda McCartney


It is the eternal question for an artist of Paul McCartney's stature: what next? What next when you have... well, that list of achievements, with… More


This special edition is a 2-CD digipak containing the remastered album PLUS an 8-track bonus audio CD including rarities, B-sides & the first hit… More
4CD + 1DVD package all housed in a beautiful, numbered fabric wrapped box. More
This standard edition is a digitally re-mastered 12 track single-disc release, housed in a digipak. More