The SteelDrivers

Reckless MP3
  • CAT # 11661-0624-25

    1. The Reckless Side Of Me 3:13
    2. Good Corn Liquor 3:39
    3. Where Rainbows Never Die 3:49
    4. The Price 4:08
    5. Can You Run 4:57
    6. Peacemaker 4:01
    7. You Put The Hurt On Me 3:44
    8. Midnight On The Mountain 2:40
    9. Guitars, Whiskey, Guns and Knives 2:34
    10. Angel Of The Night 3:59
    11. Higher Than The Wall 3:47
    12. Ghosts Of Mississippi 6:14

Click here to purchase this album on

The SteelDrivers return with the eagerly anticipated follow-up to their highly acclaimed self-titled debut. Reckless contains a riveting batch of new songs by ace songwriting team Mike Henderson and Chris Stapleton – songs where bad things keep happening to good people. Moonshiners, runaway slaves, and ghosts of Mississippi are just some of the characters you will encounter on this steel-driven journey from the Blue Ridge to the Delta.

Find out more about The SteelDrivers


The SteelDrivers are back! The three time Grammy® nominated bluegrass-meets-soul band has threaded the roots of bluegrass music with the… More
Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.comWith one foot in the field and the other in the factory, The SteelDrivers are a beacon… More