Reflections Of Rosemary

Debby Boone

Reflections Of Rosemary
  • CAT # CCD-2285-25

    1. Blue Skies 3:05
    2. I'll Be Home 3:12
    3. The Best Is Yet To Come 2:46
    4. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 4:26
    5. Mood Indigo 4:28
    6. It Might As Well Be Spring 4:27
    7. Van Heusen Medley: But Beautiful / Moonlight Becomes You / Like Someone In Lovr 1:29
    8. You're Gonna Hear From Me 3:04
    9. It Never Entered My Mind / In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 2:35
    10. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face 4:03
    11. Time After Time 3:01
    12. The Music That Makes Me Dance 3:59
    13. You Are There 3:23
    14. Rosemary Clooney - Blue Skies Demo (Hidden Track)

Debby Boone’s first Concord Records release, Reflections of Rosemary, is a beautiful musical tribute to her late mother-in-law, the beloved singer Rosemary Clooney. The CD is a collection of 14 tunes distinguished by Boone’s strong, striking vocal talents and a very personal, emotionally rich story line. “I selected several songs that I feel create a musical portrait of Rosemary,” says Boone. Though some songs—“Blue Skies,” “Mood Indigo,” “Time After Time,” “In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning,” among them—were either recorded or often performed onstage by the “Girl Singer,” Boone included other tunes for more personal and intimate family reasons. Her loving liner notes for Reflections of Rosemary tell a story of love and admiration for her mother-in-law as much as her powerful interpretations of the music and lyrics do.

Find out more about Debby Boone