Robert Randolph Presents: The Slide Brothers

The Slide Brothers

Robert Randolph Presents The Slide Brothers
  • CAT # CRE-34262-02

    1. Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’ 4:41
    2. My Sweet Lord 6:11
    3. Sunday School Blues 4:11
    4. Wade In The Water 4:57
    5. Praise You 4:49
    6. It Hurts Me Too 3:31
    7. Catch That Train 5:25
    8. Motherless Children 4:27
    9. Help Me Make It Through 3:59
    10. The Sky Is Crying 5:11
    11. No Cheap Seats In Heaven 3:43

The Slide Brothers are Calvin Cooke, Chuck Campbell, Darick Campbell and Aubrey Ghent the greatest living musicians who embody the Sacred Steel tradition. The joyous music these legendary artists create extends far beyond scared steel to encompass blues, rock and soul all celebrated with a sound that is uniquely their own. The goal of Robert Randolph the most successful artist to emerge from the Sacred Steel tradition is to share the extraordinary talents of these legendary masters with audiences throughout the world.

Find out more about The Slide Brothers