Here's Little Richard [Black Vinyl]

Little Richard

Heres Little Richard LP SPC 35062 01
  • CAT # SPC-35062-01

    DISC ONE  
    1. Tutti Frutti 2:26
    2. True, Fine Mama 2:43
    3. Can't Believe You Wanna Leave 2:27
    4. Ready Teddy 2:08
    5. Baby 2:05
    6. Slippin' and Slidin' 2:40
    DISC ONE  
    1. Long Tall Sally 2:10
    2. Miss Ann 2:18
    3. Oh Why? 2:09
    4. Rip It Up 2:23
    5. Jenny Jenny 2:02
    6. She's Got It 2:27

This debut album from Little Richard, newly re-issued on vinyl, was the highest charting album of his career, and contains two of his biggest hits... Long Tall Sally, and Jenny Jenny. Ranked #50 on Rolling Stone s list of The 500 Greatest Albums of All-Time, this is an essential album for any serious rock n roll collection.

Find out more about Little Richard


Original album placed #50 in Rolling Stone’s Greatest Albums of All Time. More
Specialty Records (now owned by Concord Music Group) proudly presents The Very Best of Little Richard, a comprehensive 25-track compilation, and… More
After years of singing and playing piano everywhere from street corners to church choirs to traveling medicine shows, Little Richard Penniman made… More