September Ballads

Mark Murphy

September Ballads
  • CAT # MCD-9154-2

    1. September Fifteenth Forever 5:26
    2. When She Is Mine 5:46
    3. When This Love Affair Is Over 5:07
    4. Night Life 4:20
    5. Sack Full Of Dreams 5:33
    6. Crystal Silence 11:21
    7. I Never Went Away 5:04
    8. Sausalito 3:56
    9. Para Nada 4:52
    10. Spring Is Where You Are 5:35

with Larry Coryell, Art Farmer, Larry Dunlap, Oscar Castro-Neves, Bob Mocarsky, David Belove, Scott Steed, Jeff Carney, Vince Lateano, John Santos, Donald Bailey

Recorded September and November 1987.

Find out more about Mark Murphy


with Azymuth (José Roberto Bertrami, Alex Malheiros, Ivan Conti), Frank Morgan, Claudio Roditi Recorded Summer… More
with Nick Travis, Clark Terry, Snooky Young, Bernie Leighton, Dick Hyman, Roger Kellaway, Jim Hall, Ben Tucker, Dave Bailey, Willie Rodriguez More
Mark Murphy has long been acknowledged as an almost perfect example of the dedicated, unswerving jazz singer; rather incredibly, his… More