Sing! Sing! Sing!

New York Voices

Sing Sing Sing CCD 4961 2
  • CAT # CCD-4961-25

    1. Sing, Sing, Sing 4:26
    2. I Can't Believe You're In Love With Me 3:59
    3. Smack Dab In The Middle 5:08
    4. Early Autumn 3:51
    5. Bli Blip 6:00
    6. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens 3:36
    7. Save Your Love For Me 4:15
    8. Orange Colored Sky 3:55
    9. Hallelujah, I Love Her So 5:17
    10. Cloudburst 4:43
    11. Stardust 3:44
    12. Don't Be That Way 4:31
    13. In A Mellow Tone 6:08
    14. I'll Be Seeing You 3:49

They're singin' and they're swingin'! They're NEW YORK VOICES and they're back at last! Equally masterful at ultra-tight, harmonized, jazz vocal ensemble singing, as well as daring, individual vocal scat solo flights, vocalists Peter Eldridge, Lauren Kinhan, Darmon Meader (who also blows a mean tenor sax!), and Kim Nazarian have delivered their most swinging outing to date. Backed by a roaring big band, NEW YORK VOICES puts a fresh, new - and decidedly vocal - spin on Swing Era and post-World War II big band classics, with Sing! Sing! Sing!. FEATURING: Peter Eldridge Lauren Kinhan Darmon Meader Kim Nazarian

Find out more about New York Voices


A Day Like This is the very best of New York Voices' eclectic musical palette. This collection of songs shows the versatility of the four… More