Singing From The Heart

Dailey & Vincent

Singing From The Heart
  • CAT # 11661-0610-2

    1. Joshua Fit the Battle of Jerico 2:00
    2. Near the Cross 2:55
    3. Hide Me, Rock of Ages 2:39
    4. Farther Along 3:14
    5. I Am Resolved 2:03
    6. The Old Rugged Cross 4:12
    7. Moses Smote the Water 2:50
    8. Amazing Grace 3:04
    9. Jesus Is Coming Soon 2:36
    10. O To Be Like Thee 3:06
    11. 'Til I See You Face to Face 2:15
    12. Don't You Want to Go to Heaven 2:11

Click here to purchase this album on

Dailey & Vincent , unprecedented winners of seven IBMA awards in 2008, including Gospel Recorded Performance, Vocal Group of the Year, and Album of the Year, have turned their attention to the fine tradition of a cappella gospel quartets with the making of – Singing From the Heart. The album features twelve spiritual songs that come from the heart and speak directly to the soul. Uplifting, indeed inspiring – gospel music from Darrin Vincent and Jamie Dailey with special guests including Doyle Lawson and Shawn Lane, filling out the quartet sound.

Find out more about Dailey & Vincent


Dailey & Vincent Get Back To Their Roots On Brothers Of The Highway; Award-Winning Bluegrass Band’s New Set To Bow On Rounder. More
Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.comJamie Dailey and Darrin Vincent became the most heralded new act in bluegrass as their… More
Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.comThe most eagerly-anticipated bluegrass debut in recent memory, Dailey & Vincent… More