Ron Holloway

  • CAT # MCD-9219-2

    1. Caravan 8:48
    2. My Shining Hour 6:19
    3. Slanted 8:10
    4. Pent-Up House 4:34
    5. My One And Only Love 6:55
    6. Freedom Jazz Dance 2:58
    7. In Walked Bud 7:10
    8. Shades Of Tyner 6:06
    9. Autumn Leaves 4:38
    10. I Thought About You 5:22
    11. Sneakin' 5:54

with Chris Battistone, Tom Williams, Reuben Brown, Bob Butta, George Colligan, Paul Bollenback, Larry Camp, Lennie Cujé, Keter Betts, James King, Tommy Cecil, Pepe Gonzales, Lenny Robinson, Steve Williams, John Zidar

Recorded between August and September 1993.

Find out more about Ron Holloway


with Chris Battistone, Larry Willis, Benjie Porecki, Paul Bollenback, James King, Vince Loving, Gary Grainger, Lenny Robinson, Andre… More
with Chris Battistone, Joey DeFrancesco, Paul Bollenback, Pye Williams, Tommy Cecil, Vince Loving, Byron Landham, Rod Youngs, Gil Scott-Heron… More
with John Scofield, Kenny Barron, Dr. Lonnie Smith, Larry Willis, Mac Gollehon, David Williams, Victor Lewis, Steve Berrios More