Some Cats Know: Songs Of Peggy Lee

Jeanie Bryson

Some Cats Know Songs Of Peggy Lee
  • CAT # 83391-25

    1. I Don't Know Enough About You 4:31
    2. 'Deed I Do 3:00
    3. Some Cats Know 5:58
    4. Why Don't You Do Right? 3:42
    5. You're My Thrill 4:56
    6. Fever 3:41
    7. I'm In Love Again 4:00
    8. Close Your Eyes 3:00
    9. Lover 3:15
    10. You Let My Love Get Cold 5:19
    11. I'm Gonna Go Fishin' 3:07
    12. You're Blasé 4:40
    13. That Sugar Baby O' Mine 3:48
    14. Where in the World Are You? 5:21

Some Cats Know features Jeanie Bryson's unique voice combined with her swinging, sensuous delivery and an undeniable ability to make each song personal and intimate. Far from an imitation of Miss Lee, Bryson's natural style lends itself seemlessly to the material.

Find out more about Jeanie Bryson


Sorry, but no detailed description of this release is currently available. Please click more info for this product’s tracklisting, and other information on this title currently online.
Jeanie Bryson provides a sparkling set of tunes that reveals an elegant and distinctive affinity for a variety of forms including jazz, Latin… More