Spirit Of The Moment

Michel Camilo

Spirit Of The Moment
  • Release Date: 24 Apr 2007
  • Label: TELARC
  • Genre: JAZZ
  • CAT # 83653-25

    1. Just Now 4:33
    2. My Secret Place 4:39
    3. Spirit Of The Moment 5:03
    4. Repercussions 7:08
    5. Nefertiti 2:53
    6. Nardis 3:50
    7. Trilogy 5:25
    8. Giant Steps 1:59
    9. A Place In Time 5:03
    10. Hurry Up And Wait 5:12
    11. Liquid Crystal 3:49
    12. Solar (Explorations) 3:57

Find out more about Michel Camilo


On the heels of two of his finest recordings to date, "Live at the Blue Note" and "Solo", Michel Camilo's newest effort seamlessly merges jazz and… More
Well-known for his exuberant style and intimate familiarity with a vast range of jazz and latin idioms, Michel Camilo has always had a sense of… More
Piano virtuoso Michel Camilo's first live album, Live at the Blue Note is a specially-priced two CD set featuring bassist Charles Flores… More
One of the most important jazz musicians to emerge in the past decade, pianist and composer Michel Camilo marks his move to Telarc with… More