The Concord Jazz Heritage Series

Tania Maria

The Concord Jazz Heritage Series CCD 4835 2
  • CAT # CCD-4835-25

    1. Sangria 3:51
    2. Chiclete Com Banana 6:04
    3. Bom Bom Bom Tchi Tchi Tchi 4:56
    4. Funky Tamborim 3:16
    5. Comecar De Novo (To Begin Again) 5:08
    6. Come With Me 5:38
    7. Euzinha 6:27
    8. Bela Be Bela 3:47
    9. Cry Me A River 7:19
    10. I Can Do It 4:55
    11. Nega 4:06
    12. Eruption 6:51

Find out more about Tania Maria


In world of musical clones, Tania Maria stands out as a true original. The native of Brazil has created her own effervescent musical style from… More
Tania Maria's combustible combinations of jazz, funk and Brazilian popular music and rhythms have made her a voice unique in all of Latin and… More
Sorry, but no detailed description of this release is currently available. Please click more info for this product’s tracklisting, and other information on this title currently online.