The More I See You
  • Release Date: 01 May 1995
  • Label: TELARC
  • Genre: JAZZ
  • CAT # 83370-25

    1. In A Mellow Tone 4:53
    2. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You 4:44
    3. On the Trail 7:03
    4. When My Dream Boat Comes Home 8:18
    5. Ron's Blues 8:07
    6. For All We Know 8:41
    7. Blues For Lisa 9:18
    8. Squatty Roo 5:41
    9. The More I See You 6:05

Telarc Jazz presents another crystalline jazz session from the legendary musician Oscar Peterson. Delectable moments with reminiscent tunes, together with the perky jazz translations and exceptional solos, deliver a mellow and memorable session destined to become a classic. Peterson, together with his legendary peers Benny Carter on sax, Clark Terry on trumpet and flugelhorn, and Ray Brown on bass with the tasteful playing of Lorne Lofsky on guitar and the elegant drumming of Lewis Nash, make The More I See You a not-to-be-missed jazz release.

Find out more about Oscar Peterson, Ray Brown, Benny Carter & Clark Terry