The Tatum Group Masterpieces, Vol. 8

Art Tatum

The Tatum Group Masterpieces Vol 8 MP3
  • Release Date: 12 Oct 1990
  • Label: PABLO
  • Genre: JAZZ
  • CAT # PACD-2405-431-25

    1. Gone With The Wind 5:50
    2. All The Things You Are 7:17
    3. Have You Met Miss Jones? 4:48
    4. My One And Only Love 6:16
    5. Night And Day 6:43
    6. My Ideal 2:42
    7. Where Or When 6:27
    8. Gone With The Wind (Alternate Take 1) 5:50
    9. Gone With The Wind (Alternate Take 2) 5:14
    10. Have You Met Miss Jones? (Alternate Take) 3:05

with Ben Webster, Red Callender, Bill Douglass

Recorded September 11, 1956.

Find out more about Art Tatum


Concord Music Group will release five new titles in its Original Jazz Classics Remasters series on September 17, 2013. Enhanced by 24-bit… More
A 100th birthday celebration of a true jazz giant; pianist Art Tatum. More
with Louis Bellson, Red Callender, Benny Carter, Buddy DeFranco, Bill Douglass, Harry "Sweets" Edison, Roy Eldridge, Lionel Hampton, Jo… More
Here, in their entirety, are the historic Art Tatum solo piano recordings on Pablo produced by Norman Granz. More