This Guy's In Love With You

Arthur Prysock

This Guys In Love With You
  • CAT # MCD-9146-25

    1. Rainy Night In Georgia 3:46
    2. Bring It On Home To Me 2:29
    3. At Last 5:06
    4. This Guy's In Love With You 4:13
    5. Everything Must Change 6:13
    6. I Wonder Where Our Love Has Gone 3:48
    7. Good Rockin' Tonight 4:09
    8. Don't Misunderstand 3:03
    9. Send Me The Pillow That You Dream On 3:30

with Red Prysock, Lloyd Wilson, Randy Caldwell, Jimmy Lewis, Don Williams, Betty Joplin

Recorded August 1986.

Find out more about Arthur Prysock


with Wilbur Bascomb, Ralph Caldwell, Hank Crawford, Leon Lee Dorsey, Ralph Hamperian, Howard Johnson, Betty Joplin, Jimmy Lewis, Red Prysock… More
with Red Prysock, Hank Crawford, Lloyd Wilson, Randy Caldwell, Leon Lee Dorsey, Don Williams, Melvin Sparks, Wilbur Bascomb, Bernard Purdie, Lew… More