Watch What You Say

Andrew "Jr. Boy" Jones

Watch What You Say
  • CAT # 11661-9602-2

    1. Watch What You Say 4:25
    2. Party Man 3:23
    3. Fast Woman 4:54
    4. The Memory's Fading 7:16
    5. Shuffle On 2:31
    6. Make Some Changes 3:46
    7. Little By Little 6:11
    8. Time to Move On 3:06
    9. Blues Queen 4:31
    10. Stinky Dink 3:43
    11. Lost Love Blues 4:01
    12. Soul Serenade 5:25
    13. Got to Win the Lottery 3:37

Click here to purchase this album on

A stunningly accomplished guitarist.' --Living Blues 'Dallas guitar slinger Andrew Jones returned home after his seven-year-stint as Charlie Musselwhite's bandleader to record his solo debut. . . . You'll hear plenty of Freddie King in Jones' playing, but there are traces of Albert Collins and Johnny Copeland as well.' --Thomas J. Cullen III, Blues Revue On Andrew Jr. Boy Jones' second album on his own, he steps out even more, featuring his vibrant originals, compelling vocals and big Texas blues guitar sound!

Find out more about Andrew "Jr. Boy" Jones