Wrong Highway Blues

Northern Lights

Wrong Highway Blues
  • CAT # 18964-0632-2

    1. Living Without You 4:19
    2. Climb A Tall Mountain 3:26
    3. Guns Of November 5:32
    4. Sunny Side Of Blue 3:39
    5. Fisherman's Lament 3:46
    6. Walking Away 4:58
    7. Wrong Highway Blues 4:01
    8. Holding On 4:05
    9. Bus Stop 3:51
    10. Give Me Back Tomorrow 3:35
    11. Ray Of Hope 3:43
    12. Soldier Of The Cross 3:42

Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.com

Northern Lights continues to display their own unique brand of quality bluegrass marked by clean and intricate picking and luminous harmonies.' --Dirty Linen Northern Lights are one of the most highly regarding bluegrass bands performing today, and count among their fans such bluegrass luminaries as Peter Rowan, Alison Krauss, Vassar Clements, Stuart Duncan and others. The band's strong originals predominate on this, their third album for Flying Fish. Joining the quartet is fiddler/harmony vocalist, Jake Armerding.

Find out more about Northern Lights


Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.comHere was a band that had absorbed all the bluegrass fundamentals -- tone, timing… More
Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.com. . . I've had many occasions to play with the band and always enjoy the musical spark… More