The Dave Brubeck Quartet Featuring Paul Desmond


In Concert

  • Release Date: 01 Jul 1991
  • FCD-60-013

Perdido, These Foolish Things, Stardust, The Way You Look Tonight, I'll Never Smile Again, I Remember You, For All We Know, All the Things You Are, Lullaby in Rhythm

with Ron Crotty, Lloyd David, Joe Dodge